Jeremy Davenport - We'll Dance Til Dawn

Released July 21, 2009

  • Almost Never
  • When I Take My Sugar To Tea
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Mr. New Orleans (Ft. Kermit Ruffins)
  • We'll Dance Til Dawn
  • There's A Small Town
  • Lady Is A Tramp, The
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • I Could Hear your Heart Beat
  • I Didn't What Time It Was
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
Buy Album
Jeremy Davenport - Live at the Bistro

Released April 29, 2005

  • Introduction
  • I Got A Right To Sing The Blues
  • Basin Street
  • I Could Write A Book
  • The Very Thought Of You
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Lover
  • Blue Skies
  • All Of Me
  • St. Louis Blues
Buy Album
Jeremy Davenport - Maybe in a Dream

Released June 6, 1998

  • A Beautiful Friendship
  • I Thought About You
  • Maybe In A Dream
  • Let's Leave
  • Moonglow
  • What Ever Happened?
  • P.S. I Love You
  • Spirit of St. Louis
  • You Are The One For Me
  • A Second Chance
  • They Didn't Believe Me
Buy Album
Jeremy Davenport - Jeremy Davenport

Released 1996

  • Was It Something I Did?
  • The Night We Met In Paris
  • They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • I See Your Face Before Me
  • Why Oh Why?
  • Joy Jones In The Temple Of Doom
  • I'm Old-Fashioned
  • Watch Out
  • I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • Lora With An O
  • Just In Case
  • I'm In The Mood For Love
Buy Album